About Me

About me

This blog is all about me, a Taurus who likes to record and share DELICIOUS FOOD, TRAVEL ADVENTURES and LIFE STORIES with texts and photos; the founder of the food blog「i am minamoto」/ a self-taught chef / a recipe content creator / a food photographer; a enthusiast of #RAMEN and #UDON; and who likes to discover and feel the beauty from ordinary life!

I am always looking forward to meeting any interesting people and their stories;

So I also try hard to use my very own poor words and photos to record any interesting things happened around me;

Let those footprints that have been experienced and explored in life not only exist in my mind and memory;

I hope this blog can be found by you and I will get to meet you!

The Do’s and Dont’s About Me

Unprofessional

I have not received any training from professional culinary school, but I am totally committed to delicious food with all about passion and love. I am not afraid of the failure and eating dark food, and I learned lots of little tips and tricks on the Internet. Not to mention my food photography skill is basically a rookie level, very unprofessional.

Non-objective

All recipes, articles and food / restaurant critics in this food blog are about me recording my subjective opinion of the actual experience of the one person team, not an objective analysis. Warning: taste are subject to personal preference, it can be good or bad to different people. You should try to read the article and recipe instructions carefully before trying them.

Not authentic

There is no limit to the type of cuisines, I like to try all kinds of exotic food. Although I try to keep my diet as healthy as possible, I will also enjoy all kinds of junk food as well as instant noodles from the supermarkets. I can’t say that my recipes are all authentic, but believe me, they are absolutely delicious.

Goofing around

While this is mainly a food blog, I’m also a casual blogger, and you’ll find articles not only about food, but also photography, travel, electronics and other topics. There may be blogs appeared with restaurant reviews, electronics unpacking, and accommodation experiences, etc.

Not the best

There is no the best recipe for one giving dish, it is important to find the one recipe that works for you the best, that suit your own taste and you like it the most. Although there is no step-by-step instructions from the recipes, but every recipe here is from my favorite food, I sincerely recommend you to try them.

Thanks for reading! If you have any questions about me, please contact me or leave a message on my social media.

Close
iamminamoto © Copyright 2020, all rights reserved.
Close

關於我的二三事

大家好, 我是源小嵐, 一個喜歡用照片和文字記錄美食, 旅途和生活的大金牛; 「源私府」美食料理部落格的創辦人 / 自學料理人 / 食譜內容創作者/美食攝影師; #拉麵和#烏冬的狂熱愛好者; 喜歡在平凡的生活中感受美與發現美!

總是嚮往著, 與許多有趣的人們和他們豐富的故事相遇;

所以也很認真地用自己拙劣的文字與圖片留下自己生活的趣事;

讓生命裡曾經歷過和探索過的足跡, 不止只存在腦海里;

希望可以被你發現, 與你相遇!

關於我的「四不一沒有」:

不專業

沒有受過專業廚藝學校的訓練, 全憑對美食的執著與熱愛, 不怕翻車吃黑暗料理的覺悟, 與網路上道聽途說回來的小撇步; 攝影技術更是新手中的菜雞, 菜雞中的戰鬥機, 在不專業的路上越走越遠!

不客觀

部落格裡所有食譜與各種使用心得, 體驗食評, 皆為一人團隊實際體驗而來的主觀記錄, 並非客觀分析。 在此敬告 : 食譜有一定風險, 口味有好有壞, 試作前應仔細閱讀文章與食譜步驟。

不正宗

食譜種類不限定, 我喜歡嘗試各種異國料裡, 雖然飲食走健康取向但同時我也會放肆地享用各種垃圾食物。 不敢說自己的食譜都是正宗, 但是絕對美味。

不務正業

雖然這裡是個美食料理部落格, 但同時我還是個喜歡不務正業的人, 你會在這裡看到任何關於「美食」, 「攝影」, 「旅遊」以及「3C生活」等各類話題的文章, 不管是餐廳食評, 電子產品開箱, 或者是住宿體驗等等。

沒有最佳

沒有最佳, 合自己口味和喜歡才是最重要。 雖然沒有手把手的分解步驟教學文, 但這裡的每一個食譜都是我喜歡的美食, 真心推薦小夥伴們都試試哦!

謝謝你的閱讀! 有任何問題可以聯繫我, 或者到我的社交媒體留言互動哦!

Close
源私府 © Copyright 2020, all rights reserved.
Close