Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

163

List of Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

Table Of Contents

Preface

If you like reading 「i am minamoto」 and thinking about starting your food photography business, or setting up your food blog, or creating your own instagram media channels, the following lists are some photographic equipments, tools and resources that I used in my studio, all of the contents in this blog are created by them.

However, before you read any further, please keep that in mind that these equipments, tools and softwares are constantly being updated and added with new features, and unless you’re pretty sure you will stick with this and look at it seriously, I would suggest that you take advantage of the tools you already have in your hands and learn how to use them better!

It always frustrates me to see people spending their hard-earned money on a bunch of equipments and thinking that they will have a successful career. Good equipments can certainly help build a successful business, but only if you know how to use them properly. We all have smartphones nowadays, and there’s no limit to what we can do with our phones.

From the early stage of starting up a food blog, while composing blog posts, and even taking actual food photos, as well as post-production editing, etc., A smart phone can easily handle all of those tasks, and believe it or not, that’s all you need, and all of these have been integrated into a small mobile device.

Starting from the minor matters, as long as you have the patient to learn, learn taking good food photography photos and writing blog posts and other skills that require you to spend a lot of time and personal enthusiasm. However, as long as you like it and hang on to it, you will be surprised at what you can achieve in the long run.

Disclaimer: Please note that some of the links below may contain affiliate links, if you click and through these links, and complete a purchase of the product, I’ll get a small percentage of the sales as commission, and you won’t pay extra money for it. All of the following listed products are used are used by myself and only recommended them because I like them. If you have any questions of the following equipments or softwares, you are welcome to leave a message below, or send me an email to info [at] iamminamoto.com.

WordPress Hosting

I now use (affiliate link)Hostinger to host my WordPress website. Hostinger has a variety of hosting solutions to choose from. A powerful host server is able to provide fast web page access speed, and get weighted higher for the search engine ranking algorithm. If you want to know more about setting up a self-hosting WordPress blog or website, you can click here (and learn more in the following articles).

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

Main Camera

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio: Most of the photos and videos in this blog were taken by a (affiliate link)Sony A7III Full-frame camera.

Sony A7iii is a well-balanced camera for both still life photography and video shooting. Its proper pixel count, great dynamic range and long battery life are some of the main reasons why I decided to pick the Sony A7III. The only drawback that makes me feel inadequate is its relatively weak LCD display compared to other competing products. The lack of multi angles adjusting and poor display quality will greatly reduce the user experience of using it. I hope Sony can update it on the future models.

A (affiliate link)YC Onion L Plate Bracket Quick Release Plate for Sony A7iii is installed on the camera body to enhance the handling and allow the camera to be mounted vertically on the tripod easily with its quick release feature.

Lens

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio: (affiliate link)Sony SEL90M28G FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS Macro Lens;

Macro lens is essential of taking good still life and food photography pictures. Sharp, quiet, accurate and fast focus are the main reasons for me to choose this lens. The unique autofocus switching clutch design makes this lens one of the most intuitive lens to operate taking macro photos. Combined with its image stabilization built in the lens, it’s perfect for my occasional museum shots, and its F2.8 wide aperture ensures adequate exposure even in the dark museum environments, making it a highly recommended lens for Sony’s e-mount system

(affiliate link)Sony SEL50M28 FE and (affiliate link)Sigma 105mm F2.8 DGDN Macro Art Lens for Sony E-mount are also recommended for budget users.

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio: (affiliate link)Sigma 24-70mm F2.8 DGDN Art Lens for Sony E-mount

The 24-70mm standard zoom lens paired with the large aperture of F2.8 is very suitable for shooting a variety of subjects as an all-around lens. From wide-angle landscape photos to telephoto portraits can be handled by this lens. And one of the features of this lens that I like the most is its macro capability at its wide end, which is amazingly good. I usually use this lens when I go to restaurants taking pictures. The only thing that makes me a little regrettable is its size and weight.

However, Sigma has always been famous by stacking high quality materials. It is very capable for such a high-quality lens with this relative low price. A slight sacrifice in size and weight is totally acceptable.

The newly released Sigma 28-70mm F2.8 DGDN Contemporary Lens for Sony E-mount and (affiliate link)Tamron 28-75mm F/2.8 for Sony are also good alternatives for Sony E-mount standard zoom lens shopper.

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio

Gears I used in my studio: (affiliate link)Carl Zeiss Batis 40mm F/2.0 CF

Small size, light weight, very quiet focusing, accurate and fast, large aperture and a very unique color rendering of Zeiss, coupled with the surprising close focus ability are the biggest reasons why this lens got my eyes on. Its all-weather waterproof capability paired with the A7iii body are widely used during my travel.

(affiliate link)Sony Zeiss Sonnar FE T FE ZA 55m F1.8 and (affiliate link)Sigma 35mm F2 DGDN Contemporary for Sony E-mount are also two very nice fixed zoom lenses for the Sony system to be considered with.

Filter

Food photography often requires a circular polarization filter to eliminate reflections on tableware and glasses. A high-quality polarization filter not only eliminate the annoying reflections losslessly, but also improve the contrast of the photo to make food look more colorful, bright and appetizing. I recommend using the (affiliate link)Hoya 82mm NXT Plus Circular Polarizer Slim Frame,with its lightweight, and well constructed

Tips: You can buy the filter with the largest diameter from your lens group, and match it with a various sizes of (affiliate link)Step Up Rings, this way you can use the same filter on lenses of different size without purchasing lots of filters.

Light Diffuser

When taking pictures at home studio, I will use this cheap and easy-to-use (affiliate link)All-in-one Light Diffuser Kit to create soft lighting. The larger the diffuser is, the more soft the light will be. You can clip it with a clamp on the extension boom arm of a (affiliate link)heavy duty C-Stand, it can be easily fixed at any giving position.

Reflector

I will use some cheap white foam boards to reflect the light from the main light source, or use these simple (affiliate link)Light Reflectors to stand on the table and fill in the shadows.

Tripods and C-stand

The (affiliate link)Manfrotto MT055Xpro3 Aluminum Tripod is the tripod I used the most. It is strong and reliable, and worth every penny you invest in it. Its unique extendable horizontal axis can easily adjust to the required height and adjust the shooting angle instantly. Paired with (affiliate link)Manfrotto Xpro 3-way Adjustable Gear Head and (affiliate link)Manfrotto Unique Patterned RC-2 Quick Release Plates, it can provide your camera a long-term stable and reliable support, and complete any tricky angle shoot.

When traveling, I like to use this (affiliate link)PeakDesign Travel Tripod, which design concept is completely opposite to the Manfrotto tripod. The extreme light weight and compactness are the main reasons why I love to took this tripod and go out to shoot pictures.

I also have two heavy-duty (affiliate link)Neewer Stainless Steel C-stands, which are mainly used to fix the camera when shooting flat lay photos, or to hang up the lights. The C-stand is my personal assistant. There are many times that I take pictures by myself at my home studio and it can be my third hand.

Tethering Capture

The (affiliate link)TetherPro USB 3.0 USB Cable not only provides a long enough distance to transfer the data from camera to computer quickly and reliably, but also has been certified by many camera manufacturers. Taking photo with tethering capture is a very practical technique. This small orange cable is one of the most recommended food photography gears and gadgets.

I mainly use the CaptureOne Pro to control the camera white tethered capture and manage the shooting catalog.

Camera White Balance Correction and Monitor Color Calibration

When taking pictures in restaurants, because the lighting colors of each restaurant may vary tremendously. I will use this small (affiliate link)Datacolor SpyderCubeto correct the white balance of the camera. If you want to know more about how to use it, you can click this article. You can also use this simple (affiliate link)White Balance Gray Scale Card to obtain an accurate white balance values. But I always find that the white balance corrected by the gray scale card will be slightly warmer, although this deviation can be later adjusted conveniently using Lightroom within the RAW files.

A monitor with the correct color is very important for food photography. I mainly use (affiliate link)BenQ PD2700U 27 Inch 4K Monitor with (affiliate link)Datacolor SpyderX Pro to calibrate the color deviation of the monitor, so that the most beautiful color of the food can be rendered correctly.

Artificial Lighting

Constant Light

The (affiliate link)Godox SL-60W constant light is the artificial light source I use the most now. The constant light can be used with a mirrorless camera to achieve WYSIWYG photos, which is the most suitable match for beginners. Large enough power can provide sufficient brightness, even if you add a variety of Bowen’s mount light modifier, you are not going to lose that much of the brightness.

Flash Light

The (affiliate link)Godox V1-S On-camera Flash is a new artificial flash source I’m learning to use recently. With the (affiliate link)Godox S2 bracket and the (affiliate link)Godox XPro Wireless Flash Trigger Transmitter, you can use a variety of Bowen’s lighting accessories to modify a variety of interesting light effect. (When choosing a flash trigger, please pay attention to the camera brand you are using, and choose the appropriate interface) The small and lightweight on-camera flash can pair with (affiliate link)Godox Foldable Softbox, and can be used in an environment that is not at my home studio to take delicious and food photos.

Light Modifiers

When shooting bright and airy photos, I like using the (affiliate link)Godox Large Octagonal Softbox or the (affiliate link)Godox Large Lantern. These modifiers are able to create a bright and beautiful Light and Airy look.

And when shooting a dark and atmospheric photos, I will choose the (affiliate link)Godox Long Strip Softbox with honeycomb grid to create a soft but directional light effect, which can enhance the sense of drama and is very suitable for shooting Dark and Moody food photos.

Wireless Remote Shutter Control

I like to use this (affiliate link)Sony Wireless Shutter Remote Control to easily remote operate the camera’s shutter, so that I can adjust my composition at any time without standing next to the computer or behind the camera, just press a button to remotely capture my pictures.

Post-Production

My main post-editing and adjustment of photos are done using Adobe Lightroom, and some special graphic effects will be done by Adobe Photoshop.

Storage

SD card and external hard drives: I mainly use the (affiliate link)Sony Tough-G Series SD Card and (affiliate link)Lexar Professional 1667X Series SD Card. A (affiliate link)WD 1TB Wireless Portable SSD Hard Drive used as a backup device for my SD card has been silently helping me organize various files, and it can be wirelessly connected to the computer to quickly organize and use it. It is the best companion for all photographers.

Data storage at home: Data is priceless, I like using the (affiliate link)Synology 920+ NAS with 4 (affiliate link)WD RED 6TB Mechanical Hard Drives to back up photo files at home. A home NAS is like a private cloud storage server and can be conveniently used at home. Synchronize files between a desktop computer and a portable laptop or various mobile devices, as well as quickly access the data in the NAS from the outside.

Camera Bags and Straps Systems

The one I use the most now is the (affiliate link)WANDRD PRVKE 31L Photography Backpack, which is both beautiful and versatile, and it is fit comfortably and does not make me feel bloated even filled with gears.

I also occasionally use (affiliate link)Tenba DNA 15 Slim Messenger Bag-Special Edition, a low-key black messenger bag with lots compartments, very suitable for a short shooting trip at the museum.

(affiliate link)PeakDesign Tech Pouch is a very convenient small pouch that I use to organize all the small accessories of the camera.

The small red beanie hanging on the camera is the (affiliate link)PeakDesign Camera Strap, which is convenient and reliable and highly recommended.

Computer and Tablet

Most of the times I use this (affiliate link)Apple Macbook Pro 16 to complete most of the blog post writing, photo capturing and post-production.

(affiliate link)Apple Ipad Pro is the tablet I love, and pair with an(affiliate link)Apple Pencil to help me jot down a lot of notes and fleeting inspirations.

My desktop computer is customized by myself, if you guys are interested, I can also put down the configuration of my computer in detail later.

(affiliate link)Razer Blackwidow v3 Pro Mechanical Keyboard

(affiliate link)Razer Basilisk Ultimate with Charging Dock Wireless Mouse

Backdrops

Beautiful-looking backdrop panels can add a lot to food photography. I myself use some high-quality vinyl background panels printed by Ink&Elm. The price of the backdrop boards sold on the Internet can vary tremendously, from dozens of cheap plastic backgrounds sell on Amazon to the expensive handmade custom built backdrop boards from Erickson Surface. No matter what kind of backdrops, you must choose a matte or non-reflective surface to best suitable for taking pictures. You can even consider DIY your own unique backdrops. For more details, please refer to the following article.

Various Photography Props

Food photography requires a lot of small props, ranging from sprinkled sugar on the table for decoration and parchment paper for baking. All of which can be used as props for food photography. I also sorted out some props that can be found at home that often appear in food photography. You can click on this article to view more.

At the same time, I also sorted out some props from major chain stores in North America, which are easy to buy and are beautiful. For more details, please click this article.

Food Photography Gears I Used in My Studio, Edited 3/1/2021

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Like
Close
iamminamoto © Copyright 2020, all rights reserved.
Close

美食攝影器材

179

美食攝影器材列表

Table Of Contents

前言

假如你在閱讀「源私府」的期間勾起了你想展開屬於你的美食攝影事業,或者架設你的部落格,又或者創建你的自媒體頻道的想法,以下我列出了一些我會經常使用的攝影器材,工具和資源,這個部落格裡所有的內容都是靠它們創造出來的。但是,在你繼續往下閱讀之前,請記住這些設備和軟件都有在持續不斷地更新升級和有新功能的加入,除非你確信自己會一直堅持下去,不然我會建議你善用手頭上已有的工具,並學習更好地使用它們!

經常有看到人們把自己辛苦賺來的血汗錢花在一堆器材上,以為這樣就可以獲得一個成功的事業,這個錯誤的想法讓我覺得十分沮喪。好的器材當然能幫助建立一個成功的事業,但是前提是你能正確的使用它們。我們每個人手中都有智慧型手機,而現在的手機可以完成的事情根本是無可限量。從前期的拍攝計劃,文案編寫,到實際的拍攝攝影,再到後期的剪輯修改等等,一個手機都可以全部完成。在初創的階段,這就是所有你需要用到的功能,而這些全都都已經集成在一個小小的手機裡。從小事開始,只要你耐心學習,了解到美食攝影拍照和撰寫部落格文章等技能都是需要花很多時間和個人的熱情逐漸成長。但是只要你能喜歡它並堅持下去,你就會被你所能做到的而震撼。

免責聲明:請注意,下面的部分鏈接可能來自於聯盟營銷,如果你點擊並通過這些鏈接購買產品,我會獲得你購買價格的一小部分分潤提成,而你不會為此而額外支付更多金錢。以下所有列出的產品都是我親自使用過並喜歡而推薦的,如果你對以下任何器材或軟件的疑問,都歡迎在下面留言,或者給我發郵件至info[at]iamminamoto.com

WordPress部落格託管

hostinger banner - zh

我現在使用的是託管平台是(affiliate link)Hostinger,Hostinger有多種託管方案可供選擇,強大的託管主機能提供快速的網頁訪問速度,為搜索引擎排名算法獲得加權。如果想知道更多關於自託管部落格的技巧,可以點擊這裡。(以下文章了解更多)

我使用的相機,鏡頭與一部分美食攝影器材

美食攝影器材 – 相機

美食攝影器材

這個部落格裡絕大部分的照片和短片都是由索尼A7iii完成的。

A7iii是一個在靜物拍照,視頻拍攝等多方面都很均衡的一個相機,合適的像素數和強大的動態範圍加上超長的使用時間,是我決定使用A7iii很大的原因。唯一讓我覺得不足的,是它和其他競品比相對弱的顯示屏,缺少多角度和不夠細膩的顯示效果會讓使用的體驗大打折扣,希望索尼能夠在將來的機型上做出更新。

相機機身上還會安裝上(affiliate link)洋蔥工廠的L形支架,能夠增強相機的握持手感,同時可以很方便的讓相機以豎直的方式固定在三腳架上。

美食攝影器材 – 鏡頭

美食攝影器材

(affiliate link)索尼Sony SEL90M28G FE 90mm F2.8 Macro G OSS微距鏡頭;

微距鏡頭是拍攝美食/靜物的必備鏡頭,成像銳利,安靜,準確,快速的對焦是讓我選擇這枚鏡頭的主要原因。特殊的離合式手動/自動對焦切換讓這枚鏡頭的操控十分得心應手,在加上鏡頭內的防抖,非常適合我偶爾去博物館拍照,而F2.8的大光圈能夠確保即使在博物館內黑暗的環境也能獲得足夠的曝光,是索尼E-Mount系統裡十分推薦的一枚鏡頭。

(affiliate link)索尼Sony SEL50M28 FE(affiliate link)適馬Sigma 105mm F2.8 DGDN Macro Art Lens for Sony E-mount也很值得向其他看重性價比的用戶推薦。

24-70mm的標準變焦鏡頭配合F2.8的大光圈,很適合作為全能型掛機鏡頭拍攝多種題材。從廣角的風景照到長焦的糖水人像照都可以用這一枚鏡頭搞定。而這枚鏡頭更令我心儀的其中一個功能是它在廣角端的微距能力,令人十分驚艷,我平時去餐廳拍照都會使用這枚鏡頭。唯一令我略顯遺憾的是它的體積和重量,不過適馬一向都是堆料小能手,能在有限價格里做出這麼高品質的鏡頭,略微犧牲體積和重量是可以被接受的。

適馬新推出的適馬Sigma 28-70mm F2.8 DGDN Contemporary Lens for Sony E-mount和(affiliate link)騰龍Tamron 28-75mm F/2.8 for Sony也是另外兩個很值得推薦的選擇。

體積小,重量輕,對焦安靜,準確而迅速,大光圈兼具蔡司獨特的成像發色,再加上驚喜的近距離對焦能力是這枚鏡頭能俘虜我的最大原因。全天候防水濺配合A7iii的機身,是我出行拍照最常用的搭配。

(affiliate link)索尼Sony Zeiss Sonnar FE T FE ZA 55m F1.8(affiliate link)適馬Sigma 35mm F2 DGDN Contemporary for Sony E-mount也是很值得考慮的輕便掛機定焦鏡頭。

濾鏡

美食拍照經常需要用到偏震濾鏡用於消除餐具和玻璃杯上的反光,優質的偏震濾鏡不僅能無損的消除惱人的鏡面反光,並能提高照片的對比度,使食物看上去顏色更加鮮艷,更加美味。我推薦使用(affiliate link)Hoya 82mm NXT Plus Circular Polarizer Slim Frame,輕薄高質。

Tips:買自己鏡頭群裡最大口徑的濾鏡,搭配各種大小的(affiliate link)連接環,就可以用在各個口徑的鏡頭上使用同一個濾鏡而不用重複購買各種大小。

柔光板

在家裡拍照的時候我會使用這個便宜又好用的(affiliate link)多合一柔光板製造柔和的日光,面積越大的柔光板越能營造出柔和的光線。只要用夾子夾在(affiliate link)魔術腿燈架的延長臂上,就可以很方便的固定在任何位置。

反光板

我會使用便宜的白色硬泡沫板用來反射主光源的光線,或者這些用簡單的(affiliate link)反光板立在桌子上,就可以陰影部分進行補光。

三腳架和魔術腿燈架

(affiliate link)曼富圖Manfrotto MT055Xpro3鋁製三腳架是我使用最多的三腳架,牢固且可靠,值得你為它投資的每一分錢。它獨特的可延長橫置軸可以在一瞬間完成需要的高度和角度的調整,搭配(affiliate link)曼富圖Manfrotto Xpro三向可調節雲台(affiliate link)曼富圖獨有專利快拆板,能夠為您的相機提供長時間穩定信賴的支持,並完成任何刁鑽角度的拍照。

當外出旅遊的時候,我會用(affiliate link)PeakDesign旅行腳架,與曼富圖三腳架完全相反的設計理念,極致的輕便與小巧是我原因帶上這個三腳架出外的主因。

我還有兩個重型的(affiliate link)魔術腿燈架,主要用來拍攝平面照的時候固定相機,或者用於固定燈具。魔術腿燈架是我的助手,很多時候我都是自己一個人在家裡拍照,它能恰如其分的為我拍照提供幫助。

圖傳拍攝

(affiliate link)TetherPro USB 3.0圖傳數據線不僅能提供足夠長的距離,並且被多家相機制造商所認證,能快速穩定的把資料從相機傳輸到電腦上。圖傳拍攝是拍攝美食照片一個非常實用的技巧,這條小小的數據線是其中一個非常推薦的美食拍照小工具。

我主要使用CaptureOne Pro用於圖傳拍攝時控制相機和管理目錄。

相機白平衡矯正與屏幕顏色校正

到外面餐館裡拍照的時候,因為各家餐館的燈光顏色差別很大,我會使用這個小型的(affiliate link)Datacolor SpyderCube為相機矯正白平衡,如果想知道更多的使用指南,可以點擊這篇文章。你也可以使用這種簡易的(affiliate link)白平衡校正灰度卡,以獲得準確的白平衡數值,但是我總是覺得用灰度卡校正的白平衡會略微偏暖調,雖然這個偏差可以很方便的在後期用Lightroom調整RAW文件對應數值。

一個顏色正確的顯示器對美食拍照是十分重要的,我主要使用(affiliate link)明基BenQPD2700U 27 inch 4K 顯示器,搭配(affiliate link)Datacolor SpyderX Pro校正顯示器顏色的偏差,這樣就可以還原食物最美的顏色。

人造光源

常亮光源

(affiliate link)神牛Godox SL-60W常亮燈是我現在使用最多的一個人造光源,常亮燈搭配無反相機能夠拍攝所見即所得的照片,是初學者最適合的搭配。足夠強的功率能夠提供充足的光源,就算加上各種保榮口的塑光配件後也不怕失去亮度,

閃光燈

(affiliate link)神牛Godox V1-S機頂閃光燈是我最近在學習使用的人造閃光燈源,搭配(affiliate link)神牛Godox S2支架(affiliate link)神牛Godox XPro無線引閃器可以使用各種保榮口的燈光配件,塑造出各種有趣的光效。(選擇引閃器的時候要注意搭配你使用的相機品牌,選擇合適的接口)小型輕巧的機頂閃光燈搭配(affiliate link)神牛Godox可折疊的柔光箱,可以在不是家裡的工作室環境也能拍出美味誘人的美食照片。

燈光配件

拍攝明亮且具空氣感的照片時,我會選用(affiliate link)神牛Godox大型的八角柔光箱或者(affiliate link)神牛Godox 柔光燈籠。營造明亮通透的Light and Airy環境。

當拍攝暗調有氛圍感的照片時,我會選擇使用(affiliate link)神牛Godox長條形柔光箱搭配蜂巢格柵做出柔美且聚合的光線效果,能夠增強戲劇感,十分適合拍出Dark and Moody的美食照片。

無線遙控快門控制

我喜歡使用這個(affiliate link)索尼Sony的無線快門遙控來控制相機的快門,這樣我就可以不用站在電腦或相機旁邊,隨時調整我的構圖,只要按一下按鍵,就能遙控拍下我的動作。

照片後期編輯

我主要的照片後期編輯和調整都是使用Adobe Lightroom完成的,一些特殊的圖片效果會在Adobe Photoshop裡完成。

存儲方案

SD卡和移動硬盤:我主要使用(affiliate link)索尼Sony Tough-G系列SD卡(affiliate link)雷克沙Lexar Professional 1667X系列SD卡(affiliate link)西部數據WD 1TB 無線SSD硬盤作為我SD卡的備份設備一直默默地幫我整理各種文件,而且能無線連接至電腦裡快速整理與使用,是攝影師的最好伴侶。

數據無價,我在家裡會使用(affiliate link)群暉Synology 920+ NAS和4個(affiliate link)西部數據WD RED 6TB 機械硬盤用於備份照片文件,家用NAS就像一個私有雲一樣,在家裡可以讓我很方便的在桌面電腦和筆記本電腦或者各個設備之間同步文件,在外面也可以快速訪問NAS裡面的資料。

攝影包和相機肩帶系統

我現在用最多的是(affiliate link)WANDRD 31L攝影背包,既美觀又多功能,而且超級能裝,不會讓人覺得臃腫。

我偶爾也會用(affiliate link)Tenba DNA 15 Slim Messenger Bag – Special Edition,低調的黑色和適當的隔間,適合來一場說走就走的拍攝之旅。

(affiliate link)PeakDesign Tech Pouch是我用來整理相機的小配件時會使用的一個很方便的小包包。

相機上的小紅豆豆是(affiliate link)PeakDesign Camera Strap相機肩帶系統,方便可靠,十分值得推薦。

電腦和平板

很多時候我都是使用這台(affiliate link)Apple Macbook Pro 16完成大部分的部落格文章撰寫,照片的拍照與後期等工作。

(affiliate link)Apple Ipad Pro是我用最多的平板電腦,搭配(affiliate link)Apple Pencil幫我記錄下很多筆記和轉瞬即逝的靈感。

我的桌面電腦是自己客製化訂做的,如果你們有興趣我也可以詳細記錄一下我電腦的配置

(affiliate link)雷蛇Razer 黑寡婦Blackwidow v3 Pro機械鍵盤

(affiliate link)雷蛇Razer 巴塞利斯Basilisk Ultimate with Charging Dock無線鼠標

背景板

好看的背景板能夠為美食拍照增色不少,我自己使用的是一些由Ink&Elm印刷的高質量塑膠背景板。網路上售賣的背景板,價格也有很大的跨度,從Amazon上幾十塊的便宜塑膠背景,到昂貴的Erickson Surface的手工製作背景板,都有很多選擇。無論什麼背景板,都要選擇消光或者無反光的才適合用於拍照。你甚至還可以考慮自己DIY屬於您獨一無二的背景板,詳情請參考以下的文章。

各種攝影小道具

美食拍照需要用到很多各種各樣的小道具,小到撒在桌面上裝飾用的糖,烘焙用的油紙,大到背景上只露出一小角的擺設,都可以作為美食拍照上用到的道具。我也整理了一些家裡就能找到並且常常出現在美食拍照裡的道具,可以點擊這篇文章查看。

同時我也整理了一些在北美的各大連鎖商店,能夠容易買到並且好看的食器,詳情請點擊這篇文章。

Edited 3/1/2021

0 0 票數
Article Rating
訂閱
通知
guest
0 Comments
內文反饋
查看所有評論
Like
Close
源私府 © Copyright 2020, all rights reserved.
Close